Stats

ImpressumSitemapKontakt

Jugendwarte der Vereine

SF Moers

Fabian Zahn



Gneisenaustr. 226
47057 Duisburg

01 74 / 1 61 41 92
zahn.fabian@googlemail.com

SV Neukirchen-Vluyn

Carsten Günner



Egerstr. 10
47228 Duisburg

0176 / 23 870 066

c.guenner@gmx.de

SK Turm Kamp-Lintfort

Dr. Gunter Hagen



Adlerweg 11
47475 Kamp-Lintfort

0 28 42 / 47 01 10
gunterhagen@gmx.de 

SK Turm Rheinberg

Hans-Peter Dickmann



Landwehr 71       

46509 Xanten    

0 28 01/ 4205

h-p.dickmann@t-online.de 

SK Xanten

Hendrik Oenings

Philipp-Houben-Str. 7  

46509 Xanten

0 28 01 / 9430    
hendrik.oenings@sk-xanten.de   

SV Wesel

Michael Schleich



0281 1643808

schleich@schachverein-wesel.de

SCF Hünxe

Günter Amerkamp



Pömpers Feld 15
46569 Hünxe

0 28 58 / 14 73

guenter.amerkamp@t-online.de







TV Mehrhoog

Franz-Ludwig Nottenkämper

    

Fasanenweg 2
46459 Rees-Haldern

0 28 50 / 71 94

E-Mails an 

Andreas Ehm: andreas_ehm@t-online.de







TV Bruckhausen

Steffan Uhlenbrock



Mössenbergweg 6
46569 Hünxe

01 71 / 8 31 50 48
2.vorsitzender@sb-kw.de







SV Dinslaken

Philip Brockhaus





philipbrockhaus@googlemail.com







FC Viktoria Alpen

Wolfgang Buhren



An de Krütpasch 25
47661 Issum

0 28 35 / 15 93

w.buhren@t-online.de